People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Gabrielle Rocap Professor rocap@uw.edu (206) 685-9994 RTB 318
Emily Roland Assistant Professor eroland@uw.edu (206) 685-9617 MSB 264
Terry Rolfe Research Scientist trolfe@uw.edu (206) 685-2366 OSB/OCN 435B
Wendi Ruef Research Scientist wruef@uw.edu (206) 221-6760 OTB 270
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Douglas Russell Manager of Marine Operations dgruss@uw.edu (206) 543-5062, Mobile (206) 321-5320 MSB 107A
Christopher Sabine Affiliate Professor chris.sabine@noaa.gov (206) 526-4809 NOAA-PMEL
Vivian Sabiniano Administrative Specialist sabinian@uw.edu (206) 543-4330 OTB 117
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Thomas B. Sanford Professor Emeritus tsanford@uw.edu (206) 543-1365 Applied Physics Lab
Jade Sauve Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Katrin Schmidt Research Associate kschmi2@uw.edu (206) 616-2176 OSB/OCN 520
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Don Setiawan Software Development Engineer landungs@uw.edu (206) 685-3198 OTB 153
Max Showalter Graduate Student gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Ron Shreve Research Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160 TBD
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Dwina Solihin Front End Software Engineer dwina@uw.edu (206) 616-7624 OTB 153
Evan Solomon Assistant Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
Previous1234567891011Next