People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu
Francois Ribalet Research Scientist/Engineer ribalet@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 RTB 329
Liz Ricci Marine Technician ericci@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 045
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Gabrielle Rocap Professor rocap@uw.edu (206) 685-9994 RTB 318
Emily Roland Assistant Professor eroland@uw.edu (206) 685-9617 MSB 264
Terry Rolfe Research Scientist trolfe@uw.edu (206) 685-2366 OSB/OCN 435B
Angel Ruacho Research Associate aruacho@uw.edu (206) 543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Wendi Ruef Research Scientist wruef@uw.edu (206) 221-6760 OTB 270
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Douglas Russell Manager of Marine Operations dgruss@uw.edu (206) 543-5062, Mobile (206) 321-5320 MSB 107A
Vivian Sabiniano Administrative Specialist sabinian@uw.edu (206) 543-4330 OTB 117
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Joshua Sacks Graduate Student jssacks@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Thomas B. Sanford Professor Emeritus tsanford@uw.edu (206) 543-1365 Applied Physics Lab
Jade Sauve Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Katrin Schmidt Research Associate kschmi2@uw.edu (206) 616-2176 OSB/OCN 520
Georg Schroeder Port Engineer porteng@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Previous1234567891011Next