People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Katrin Schmidt Research Associate kschmi2@uw.edu (206) 616-2176 OSB/OCN 520
Georg Schroeder Port Engineer porteng@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Don Setiawan Software Development Engineer landungs@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Max Showalter Graduate Student gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Kalyan Shrestha Research Associate kalyansh@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Dwina Solihin Front End Software Engineer dwina@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Evan Solomon Assistant Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
Fritz Stahr Affiliate Professor stahr@uw.edu (206) 543-7886 OSB/OCN 235
Jake Steinberg Graduate Student jms000@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Carol Stepien Affiliate Professor carol.stepien@noaa.gov (206) 526-6038 NOAA-PMEL
Richard Sternberg Professor Emeritus rws@uw.edu (206) 543-0589 MSB 106
Mary Margaret V Stoll Graduate Student mmstoll@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Hally B Stone Graduate Student hbstone@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Jarred Swalwell Engineer 4 jarred@uw.edu (206) 334-8022 RTB 315
Dana Swift Research Scientist swift@uw.edu (206) 543-6697; (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 325C
Shawn Thomas Software Engineer thomassd@uw.edu (206) 543-3458 OTB 153
RV Thompson portcapt@ocean.washington.edu
LuAnne Thompson Professor luanne@uw.edu (206) 543-9965 OSB/OCN 321
Laurenz Thomsen Affiliate Professor l.thomsen@jacobs-university.de
Previous1234567891011Next