Biological Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Julie Keister Associate Professor jkeister@uw.edu (206) 543-7620 MSB 354
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Bennett Lambert Research Associate lambertb@uw.edu (206) 685-4196) RTB 330
Evelyn Lessard Professor elessard@uw.edu (206) 543-8795 MSB 360
Robert Levine Graduate Student leviner@uw.edu MSB 304
Cedar McKay Research Scientist cmckay@uw.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Rhonda Morales Research Scientist rmarohl3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Robert Morris Associate Professor morrisrm@uw.edu (206) 221-7228 RTB 316
Jan Newton Affiliate Professor janewton@uw.edu (206) 543-9152
Mikelle Nuwer Senior Lecturer mrasmuss@uw.edu (206) 685-2806 MSB 262
Divya Panicker Graduate Student dpanic@uw.edu MSB 312
Mary Jane Perry Affiliate Professor perrymj@maine.edu TBD
Rita Peterson Program Operations Specialist ritap@uw.edu (206) 685-4185 RTB 314
Josephine Z. Rapp Research Associate jzrapp@uw.edu (206) 543-5098 MSB 374
Christina (Miller) Rathwell Graduate Student chrism10@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Francois Ribalet Research Scientist/Engineer ribalet@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 RTB 329
Gabrielle Rocap Professor rocap@uw.edu (206) 685-9994 RTB 318
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Max Showalter Graduate Student gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
Carol Stepien Affiliate Professor carol.stepien@noaa.gov (206) 526-6038 NOAA-PMEL
Previous123Next