Chemical Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Richard Keil Professor rickkeil@uw.edu NA OSB/OCN 517
William Kumler Graduate Student wkumler@uw.edu OSB/OCN 506
Meng Li Research Associate limco2@uw.edu 206-543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Marvin Lilley Professor lilley@uw.edu (206) 543-0859 OSB/OCN 515
Regina Lionheart Research Consultant regina16@uw.edu (206) 685-2449 OSB/OCN 506
Miles Logsdon Principal Lecturer mlog@uw.edu (206) 940-4586 OSB/OCN 505
Andrew Margolskee Graduate Student amargol@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Jeremy Mathis Affiliate Associate Professor JMathis@nas.edu (206) 526-4809
Claire McKinley Research Associate cmck2@uw.edu (206) 221-6739 OSB/OCN 405
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
Sabine Mecking Affiliate Assistant Professor mecking@uw.edu (206) 221-6570 Applied Physics Lab
Travls Mellett Research Associate tmellett@uw.edu 206-616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Susanna Michael Graduate Student smicha@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Laura Moore Graduate Student moore23@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Aaron Morello aaronm@uw.edu 206.543.7919(Office/VM), 206.543.9235(LAB) OSB/OCN 346
James W. Murray Professor Emeritus jmurray@uw.edu (206) 543-4730 OSB/OCN 413
Jacquelyn Neibauer Research Scientist jaqui@uw.edu (206) 543-0587 OSB/OCN 525A
Eric Olson Research Scientist olsone@uw.edu (206) 543-1902 OSB/OCN 332
Jiwoon Park Graduate Student jiwoonp@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Justin Penn Graduate Student jpenn@uw.edu OSB/OCN 314
Wei Qin Research Associate ericqin@uw.edu (206) 616-5394 OSB/OCN 516
Paul Quay Professor pdquay@uw.edu (206) 685-8061 OSB/OCN 417
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Terry Rolfe Research Scientist trolfe@uw.edu (206) 685-2366 OSB/OCN 435B
Previous123Next