Physical Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Peter Gaube Affiliate Associate Professor pgaube@uw.edu
James Girton Affiliate Assistant Professor girton@uw.edu (206) 543-8467 Applied Physics Lab
Kimberly Gottschalk Graduate Student kgotts@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Alison Gray Assistant Professor argray@uw.edu (206) 543-0593 OSB/OCN 319
Michael Gregg Professor Emeritus mgregg@uw.edu (206) 543-1353 Applied Physics Lab
Ramsey Harcourt Affiliate Professor harcourt@uw.edu (206) 221-4662
Susan Hautala Associate Professor hautala@uw.edu (206) 543-0596 OSB/OCN 315
Al Hermann Affiliate Associate Professor albert.j.hermann@noaa.gov (206) 526-6495 NOAA-PMEL
Barbara Hickey Professor Emeritus bhickey@uw.edu (206) 543-4737 OSB/OCN 305
Alexander Horner-Devine Adjunt Associate Professor arhd@uw.edu (206) 685-3032
Suneil Iyer Graduate Student iyersk@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Gregory Johnson Affiliate Professor gregory.c.johnson@noaa.gov (206) 526-6806 NOAA-PMEL
Mitsuhiro Kawase Associate Professor Emeritus kawase@uw.edu
William Kessler Affiliate Professor william.s.kessler@noaa.gov (206) 526-6221 NOAA-PMEL
Paige Lavin Graduate Student pdlogan@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Craig Lee APL Professor WOT craiglee@uw.edu (206) 685-7656 Applied Physics Lab
Pascale Lelong pascale@nwra.com (425) 556-9055 x.336
Ren-Chieh Lien Affiliate Professor rcl@uw.edu (206) 685-1079 Applied Physics Lab
Parker MacCready Professor pmacc@uw.edu (206) 685-9588 OSB/OCN 313
Georgy Manucharyan Assistant Professor gmanuch@uw.edu (206) 221-4879 OSB/OCN 317
Seelye Martin Professor Emeritus seelye@uw.edu (206) 543-6438 OSB/OCN 316
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Brandon Montemuro Research Associate bpm5026@uw.edu (206) 543-0686 OSB/OCN 320
Previous123Next