People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Elizabeth Brasseale Graduate Student eab32@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Samuel Brenner Graduate Student sdbren@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Sonia Brugger Marine Technician sbruggs@uw.edu 206-543-7770 MSB 028
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5279 OTB 260
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB/OCN 411
Susan Burke Graduate Student sburke3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Tansy Burns tansy@uw.edu (206) 221-6747 OTB 102A
David Butterfield Affiliate Associate Professor david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov (206) 526-6722 NOAA-PMEL
Ethan Campbell Graduate Student ethancc@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Glenn Cannon Affiliate Professor gacannon33@gmail.com (206) 546-3537 TBD
Mattias Cape Research Associate mcape@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Croy Carlin Marine Technician croyc@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 045
Laura Truxal Carlson Research Scientist/Engineer truxal@uw.edu (206) 221-6732 OSB/OCN 535A
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 MSB 372
Katy Christensen Graduate Student katyc4@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Sacha Coesel Research Scientist/Engineer coesel@uw.edu (206) 221-7146
Zachary Cooper Graduate Student zcooper@uw.edu MSB 364
Meegan Corcoran Port Captain meeganc@uw.edu (206) 221-6920 MSB 122
Laura Crews Graduate Student lcrews@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Meghan Cronin Affiliate Professor meghan.f.cronin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6449 NOAA-PMEL
John Crusius Affiliate Associate Professor john.crusius@gmail.com (206) 543-6978 OSB/OCN 421
David Darr Research Scientist darrd@uw.edu (206) 616-4953 OSB/OCN 335B
Eric D'Asaro APL Professor WOT dasaro@apl.washington.edu (206) 685-2982 Applied Physics Lab
Previous1234567891011Next