People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
David Thoreson Research Scientist thoreson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5649 MSB 080E
Su Tipple Admin Assistant tipple@uw.edu (206) 543-5060 OTB 105
Harold Tobin Adjunct Professor htobin@uw.edu
Michelle Townsend Counseling Services Coordinator mtown@uw.edu (206) 543-5039 OTB 108
Kittie Tucker Administrator, School of Oceanography ktucker@uw.edu (206) 616-3559 OTB 119
Loren Tuttle Research Scientist/Engineer lbtuttle@uw.edu (425) 463-6899 MSB 120
Tamas Ugrai Research Scientist/Engineer tamasu@uw.edu (206) 221-3505 OSB/OCN 525C
Helena van Tol Postdoctoral Scholar hmvantol@uw.edu (206) 685-4127 RTB 323
Mike Vardaro Research Consultant mvardaro@uw.edu OTB 153
Yang Kitty Wang Graduate Student ktywang@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339B
Nick Ward Affiliate Assistant Professor nicholas.ward@pnnl.gov (360) 681-3604
Mark Warner Associate Professor WOT warner@uw.edu (206) 543-0765 OSB/OCN 415
Mariela R.T. White Research Scientist/Engineer mrt@uw.edu (206) 543-0632 OSB/OCN 416
Theresa Whorley Graduate Student twhorley@uw.edu OSB/OCN 414
William Wilcock Professor wilcock@uw.edu (206) 543-6043 MSB 274
Kevin Williams APL Associate Professor WOT klw8@uw.edu (206) 543-3949 Applied Physics Lab
Amanda Winans Research Engineer awinans@uw.edu (206) 543-5093 MSB 314
Marta Wolfshorndl Graduate Student martaw@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Matthew Wolhowe Research Sci/Engr 3 mwolhowe@uw.edu (206) 685-3216 OSB/OCN 544A
Rebecca Woodgate APL Professor WOT woodgate@uw.edu (206) 221-3268 Applied Physics Lab
Amy Wyeth Graduate Student awyeth@uw.edu MSB 366
Jodi Young Assistant Professor youngjn@uw.edu (206) 543-0744 OSB/OCN 513
Zhihua Zheng Graduate Student zhihua@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Previous1234567891011