People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
William Wilcock Professor wilcock@uw.edu (206) 543-6043 MSB 274
Kevin Williams APL Associate Professor WOT klw8@uw.edu (206) 543-3949 Applied Physics Lab
Amanda Winans Research Engineer awinans@uw.edu (206) 543-5093 MSB 314
Marta Wolfshorndl Graduate Student martaw@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Matthew Wolhowe Research Sci/Engr 3 mwolhowe@uw.edu (206) 685-3216 OSB/OCN 544A
Rebecca Woodgate APL Professor WOT woodgate@uw.edu (206) 221-3268 Applied Physics Lab
Amy Wyeth Graduate Student awyeth@uw.edu MSB 366
Jodi Young Assistant Professor youngjn@uw.edu (206) 543-0744 OSB/OCN 513
Zhihua Zheng Graduate Student zhihua@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Previous1234567891011