Chemical Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Angel Ruacho Research Associate aruacho@uw.edu (206) 543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Joshua Sacks Graduate Student jssacks@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Mary Margaret V Stoll Graduate Student mmstoll@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Loren Tuttle Research Scientist/Engineer lbtuttle@uw.edu (425) 463-6899 MSB 120
Tamas Ugrai Research Scientist/Engineer tamasu@uw.edu (206) 221-3505 OSB/OCN 525C
Nick Ward Affiliate Assistant Professor nicholas.ward@pnnl.gov (360) 681-3604
Mark Warner Associate Professor WOT warner@uw.edu (206) 543-0765 OSB/OCN 415
Mariela R.T. White Research Scientist/Engineer mrt@uw.edu (206) 543-0632 OSB/OCN 416
Marta Wolfshorndl Graduate Student martaw@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Matthew Wolhowe Research Sci/Engr 3 mwolhowe@uw.edu (206) 685-3216 OSB/OCN 544A
Previous123