Physical Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
Kirk O'Donnell Research Scientist kirkod@uw.edu (206) 543-0215 OSB/OCN 245
Dylan Oldenburg Graduate Student oldend@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347A
Sarah Ragen Graduate Student sragen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Luc Rainville Affiliate Associate Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Noah Rosenberg Graduate Student noahrose@uw.edu
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Jade Sauvé Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Katrin Schmidt Research Associate kschmi2@uw.edu (206) 616-2176 OSB/OCN 520
Kalyan Shrestha Research Associate kalyansh@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
Hally B Stone Graduate Student hbstone@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Dana Swift Research Scientist swift@uw.edu (206) 543-6697; (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 325C
LuAnne Thompson Professor luanne@uw.edu (206) 543-9965 OSB/OCN 321
Jim Thomson Adjunct Associate Professor jmt3rd@uw.edu (206) 616-0858 Applied Physics Lab
Yang Kitty Wang Graduate Student ktywang@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339B
Caitlin Whalen Affiliate Assistant Professor cbwhalen@uw.edu
Kevin Williams APL Associate Professor WOT klw8@uw.edu (206) 543-3949 Applied Physics Lab
Rebecca Woodgate APL Professor WOT woodgate@uw.edu (206) 221-3268 Applied Physics Lab
Zhihua Zheng Graduate Student zhihua@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Previous123