Physical Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Brandon Montemuro Research Associate bpm5026@uw.edu (206) 543-0686 OSB/OCN 320
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
Kirk O'Donnell Research Scientist kirkod@uw.edu (206) 543-0215 OSB/OCN 245
Dylan Oldenburg Research Associate oldend@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347A
Sarah Ragen Graduate Student sragen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Luc Rainville Affiliate Associate Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Noah Rosenberg Graduate Student noahrose@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Jade Sauvé Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Kalyan Shrestha Research Associate kalyansh@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Sangmin Song Graduate Student sangsong@uw.edu
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
James Stadler Graduate Student stadlerj@uw.edu
Arief Suryo Graduate Student asuryo@uw.edu OSB/OCN 314
Dana Swift Research Scientist swift@uw.edu (206) 543-6697; (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 325C
LuAnne Thompson Professor luanne@uw.edu (206) 543-9965 OSB/OCN 321
Jim Thomson Adjunct Associate Professor jmt3rd@uw.edu (206) 616-0858 Applied Physics Lab
Yang Kitty Wang Graduate Student ktywang@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339B
Previous1234Next