People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Michael Foy Research Scientist mfoy@uw.edu (206) 543-9658 MSB 316
Erik Fredrickson Graduate Student erikfred@uw.edu MSB 268
Hartmut Frenzel Research Scientist hfrenzel@uw.edu (206) 543-1866 OSB/OCN 318
Bruce Frost Professor Emeritus bwfrost@uw.edu MSB 306
Alex Gagnon Assistant Professor gagnon@uw.edu (206) 543-5627 OSB/OCN 409
Richard Gammon Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu (206) 221-6744 TBD
Shannon Gilmore Pre-Awards gilmore5@uw.edu (206) 543-5310 OTB 113
James Girton Affiliate Assistant Professor girton@uw.edu (206) 543-8467 Applied Physics Lab
Hannah Glover Graduate Student hglover@uw.edu MSB 210
Kimberly Gottschalk Graduate Student kgotts@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Shiri Graff van Creveld Research Associate shirig@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 RTB 329
Alison Gray Assistant Professor argray@uw.edu (206) 543-0593 OSB/OCN 319
Michael Gregg Professor Emeritus mgregg@uw.edu (206) 543-1353 Applied Physics Lab
Bryan Grimberg Fiscal Specialist bryan0g@uw.edu (206) 543-4410 or 206-468-2589 MSB 124
Ryan Groussman Graduate Student rgrous83@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Daniel Grünbaum Professor random@uw.edu (206) 221-6594 MSB 318
Hunter Hadaway Graphic & Web Designer hunterh@uw.edu (206) 543-3245 OTB 153
Raphael Hagen Research Consultant nrhagen@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Ramsey Harcourt Affiliate Professor harcourt@uw.edu (206) 221-4662
Bridget Harrell-Donzé UNOLS Program Ops Specialist bdonze@uw.edu (206) 685-9236 or 425-772-9159 MSB 107B
Ed Harrison Affiliate Professor Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences d.e.harrison@noaa.gov (206) 526-6225 NOAA-PMEL
Susan Hautala Associate Professor and Associate Director for Undergraduate Education hautala@uw.edu (206) 543-0596 OSB/OCN 315
Katherine Heal Research Associate kheal@uw.edu (206) 616-4658 OSB/OCN 518
G. Ross Heath Professor Emeritus, Dean Emeritus rheath@uw.edu (206) 543-5060 MSB 216
Al Hermann Affiliate Associate Professor albert.j.hermann@noaa.gov (206) 526-6495 NOAA-PMEL
Previous1234567891011Next