People

Search Name Only
Name Position Email Phone Office
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu
Jamee Adams Research Scientist jameeca27@gmail.com 504
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu (206) 543-9669 525C
Terry Anderson Interim Port Engineer tsa3@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 49
George Anderson Professor Emeritus gca@u.washington.edu (206) 254-1827 Seattle
Virginia Armbrust Professor armbrust@uw.edu (206) 616-1783 121 Ocean Teaching (Director), 317 Ben Hall IRB (research)
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 311
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu 412
Christian Baillard Research Associate baillard@uw.edu (206) 685-9250 268
Edward Baker Affiliate Professor edward.baker@noaa.gov (206) 526-6251 NOAA-Sand Point
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104
Neil Banas Affiliate Assistant Professor neil@ocean.washington.edu
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 324 MSB
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 9B
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 260 MSB
Mike Bartley Post-Awards mtbart@uw.edu (206) 543-5188 OTB 115
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 Ben Hall 322
Peter Battisti peterb20@uw.edu
Kathryn Beaumont Graduate Student kob29@uw.edu (206) 616-9041 MSB 366
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 325E OSB
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 326 Ben Hall IRB
Katie Bigham Research Sci/Engr 2 bighamkt@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 37 MSB
Bryan Blondeau Project Engineer blondeau@uw.edu (206) 543-0676, cell (206) 953-1967 102C OTB
1234567891011Next