People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu Applied Physics Lab
Shima Abadi Adjunct Assistant Professor abadi@uw.edu (425) 352-3835 MSB 264
Angel Alcaraz Student Assistant ajac9@uw.edu
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB/OCN 325D
Josh Allan Marine Technician jpa23@uw.edu MSB 049
Jassem Al-Thani Graduate Student jassem94@uw.edu OSB/OCN 414
James Anderson Advancement, CoE jamesa7@uw.edu
Virginia Armbrust Professor armbrust@uw.edu (206) 616-1783 RTB 317
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 OSB/OCN 311
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
Lauren Bayne lk500296@uw.edu
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB/OCN 325E
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 MSB 037
Isaiah Bolden Affiliate Assistant Professor ibolden@uw.edu
Anna Boyar aboyar@uw.edu
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5279 OTB 260
1234567891011Next