People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu Applied Physics Lab
Shima Abadi Adjunct Assistant Professor abadi@uw.edu (425) 352-3835
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB/OCN 325D
Terry Anderson Interim Port Engineer tsa3@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu (206) 543-9669 OSB/OCN 525C
Virginia Armbrust Professor armbrust@uw.edu (206) 616-1783 RTB 317
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 OSB/OCN 311
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104
Dhruv Balwada Research Associate dbalwada@uw.edu (206) 543-0686 OSB/OCN 320
Neil Banas Affiliate Assistant Professor banasn@uw.edu TBD
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Mike Bartley Post-Awards mtbart@uw.edu (206) 543-5188 OTB 115
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB/OCN 325E
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Miriam Bertram Program Specialist, Program on Climate Change mab23@uw.edu (206) 543-6521
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 MSB 037
Bryan Blondeau Project Engineer blondeau@uw.edu cell (206) 953-1967 MSB 126
Isaiah Bolden Graduate Student ibolden@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Anna Boyar aboyar@uw.edu
Angela Boysen Graduate Student aboysen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
1234567891011Next