People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104
Dhruv Balwada Research Associate dbalwada@uw.edu (206) 543-0686 OSB/OCN 320
Neil Banas Affiliate Assistant Professor banasn@uw.edu TBD
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Mike Bartley Post-Awards mtbart@uw.edu (206) 543-5188 OTB 115
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB/OCN 325E
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Miriam Bertram Program Specialist, Program on Climate Change mab23@uw.edu (206) 543-6521
Barry Bingbing Ma Affiliate Assistant Professor binbing@uw.edu
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 MSB 037
Bryan Blondeau Project Engineer blondeau@uw.edu cell (206) 953-1967 MSB 126
Isaiah Bolden Graduate Student ibolden@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Anna Boyar aboyar@uw.edu
Angela Boysen Graduate Student aboysen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Samuel Brenner Graduate Student sdbren@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Sonia Brugger Marine Technician sbruggs@uw.edu 206-543-7770 MSB 028
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5279 OTB 260
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB/OCN 411
Susan Burke Graduate Student sburke3@uw.edu (206) 685-4127 RTB 323
Tansy Burns Academic Analyst tansy@uw.edu (206) 221-6747 OTB 102A
12Next