People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Vivian Sabiniano Administrative Specialist sabinian@uw.edu (206) 543-4330 OTB 117
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Joshua Sacks Graduate Student jssacks@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Jade Sauvé Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
David Schmidt Affiliate Professor dasc@uw.edu (206) 685-3799
Georg Schroeder Port Engineer porteng@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Rachel Scott rmscott@uw.edu
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Don Setiawan Software Development Engineer landungs@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Kalyan Shrestha Research Associate kalyansh@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Dwina Solihin Front End Software Engineer dwina@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Evan Solomon Assistant Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
James Stadler Graduate Student stadlerj@uw.edu
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
Fritz Stahr Affiliate Professor stahr@uw.edu (206) 543-7886 OSB/OCN 235
Carol Stepien Affiliate Professor cstepien@uw.edu (206) 526-6038 NOAA-PMEL
Richard Sternberg Professor Emeritus rws@uw.edu (206) 543-0589 MSB 106
Mary Margaret V Stoll Graduate Student mmstoll@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Hally B Stone Research Associate hbstone@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
12Next