People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Seelye Martin Professor Emeritus seelye@uw.edu (206) 543-6438 OSB/OCN 316
Jeremy Mathis Affiliate Associate Professor JMathis@nas.edu (206) 526-4809
Sarah McCullagh Assistant Port Captain mccsarah@uw.edu (413) 813-9018
Russell McDuff Professor Emeritus mcduff@uw.edu (360) 453-7877 MSB 204
Dean McManus Professor Emeritus mcmanus@uw.edu TBD
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Sabine Mecking Affiliate Assistant Professor mecking@uw.edu (206) 221-6570 Applied Physics Lab
Travls Mellett Research Associate tmellett@uw.edu 206-616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Susanna Michael Graduate Student smicha@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Brandon Montemuro Research Associate bpm5026@uw.edu (206) 543-0686 OSB/OCN 320
Laura Moore Graduate Student moore23@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Ginevra Moore Graduate Student ginevra@uw.edu MSB 210
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Rhonda Morales Research Scientist rmarohl3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Aaron Morello aaronm@uw.edu 206.543.7919(Office/VM), 206.543.9235(LAB) OSB/OCN 346
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
Robert Morris Associate Professor morrisrm@uw.edu (206) 221-7228 RTB 316
Brandi Murphy UNOLS Technical Svc Mgr branmu@uw.edu (206) 616-2681 MSB 111A
James W. Murray Professor Emeritus jmurray@uw.edu (206) 543-4730 OSB/OCN 413
Emma Myers Graduate Student ekmyers@uw.edu MSB 266
Jacquelyn Neibauer Research Scientist jaqui@uw.edu (206) 543-0587 OSB/OCN 525A
Bruce Nelson Adjunct Professor bnelson@uw.edu (206) 543-4334
Previous1234567891011Next