People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Gabrielle Rocap Professor rocap@uw.edu (206) 685-9994 RTB 318
Terry Rolfe Research Scientist trolfe@uw.edu (206) 685-2366 OSB/OCN 435B
Noah Rosenberg Graduate Student noahrose@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Angel Ruacho Research Associate aruacho@uw.edu (206) 543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Wendi Ruef Research Scientist wruef@uw.edu (206) 221-6760 OTB 270
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Doug Russell Manager of Marine Operations dgruss@uw.edu (206) 543-5062, Mobile (206) 321-5320 MSB 107A
Vivian Sabiniano Administrative Specialist sabinian@uw.edu (206) 543-4330 OTB 117
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Joshua Sacks Graduate Student jssacks@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Jade Sauvé Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
David Schmidt Affiliate Professor dasc@uw.edu (206) 685-3799
Georg Schroeder Port Engineer porteng@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Rachel Scott rmscott@uw.edu
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Don Setiawan Software Development Engineer landungs@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Kalyan Shrestha Research Associate kalyansh@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
Previous1234567891011Next