People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Dwina Solihin Front End Software Engineer dwina@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Evan Solomon Assistant Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
James Stadler Graduate Student stadlerj@uw.edu
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
Fritz Stahr Affiliate Professor stahr@uw.edu (206) 543-7886 OSB/OCN 235
Carol Stepien Affiliate Professor cstepien@uw.edu (206) 526-6038 NOAA-PMEL
Richard Sternberg Professor Emeritus rws@uw.edu (206) 543-0589 MSB 106
Mary Margaret V Stoll Graduate Student mmstoll@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Hally B Stone Research Associate hbstone@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Arief Suryo Graduate Student asuryo@uw.edu
Jarred Swalwell Engineer 4 jarred@uw.edu (206) 334-8022 RTB 315
Dana Swift Research Scientist swift@uw.edu (206) 543-6697; (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 325C
Shawn Thomas Software Engineer thomassd@uw.edu (206) 543-3458 OTB 153
RV Thompson portcapt@ocean.washington.edu
LuAnne Thompson Professor luanne@uw.edu (206) 543-9965 OSB/OCN 321
Laurenz Thomsen Affiliate Professor l.thomsen@jacobs-university.de
Jim Thomson Adjunct Associate Professor jmt3rd@uw.edu (206) 616-0858 Applied Physics Lab
David Thoreson Research Scientist thoreson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5649 MSB 080E
Su Tipple Admin Assistant tipple@uw.edu (206) 543-5060 OTB 105
Harold Tobin Adjunct Professor htobin@uw.edu
Michelle Townsend Counseling Services Coordinator mtown@uw.edu (206) 543-5039 OTB 108
Kittie Tucker Administrator, School of Oceanography ktucker@uw.edu (206) 616-3559 OTB 119
Loren Tuttle Research Scientist/Engineer lbtuttle@uw.edu (425) 463-6899 MSB 120
Previous1234567891011Next