People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Craig Lee APL Professor WOT craiglee@uw.edu (206) 685-7656 Applied Physics Lab
Ren-Chieh Lien Affiliate Professor rcl@uw.edu (206) 685-1079 Applied Physics Lab
J. Wesley Lauer Affiliate Assistant Professor lauerj@seattleu.edu (206) 616-9407 MSB 112
Evan Lahr Graduate Student elahr@uw.edu MSB 266
Robert Levine Graduate Student leviner@uw.edu MSB 304
Evelyn Lessard Professor elessard@uw.edu (206) 543-8795 MSB 360
Eric Lundquist Senior Computer Support Specialist ericl@uw.edu (206) 543-0594 OSB/OCN 243
Carsten Lao clao@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Miles Logsdon Principal Lecturer mlog@uw.edu (206) 940-4586 OSB/OCN 505
Meng Li Research Associate limco2@uw.edu 206-543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Regina Lionheart Research Consultant regina16@uw.edu (206) 685-2449 OSB/OCN 506
Marvin Lilley Professor lilley@uw.edu (206) 543-0859 OSB/OCN 515
Rachel Liu Graduate Student rachmliu@uw.edu OSB/OCN 516
Lien Lai Payroll Specialist lienlai@uw.edu (206) 543-5063 OTB 123
Bennett Lambert Research Associate lambertb@uw.edu (206) 685-4196) RTB 330
Brian Lewis Professor Emeritus blewis@uw.edu TBD
Samantha Lieberman Student Helper sliebe@uw.edu
Pascale Lelong pascale@nwra.com (425) 556-9055 x.336
Zeta Lai Student Helper laij99@uw.edu