People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Dennis Manning Research Scientist dmanning@uw.edu (503) 842-0197
Sarah McCullagh Assistant Port Captain mccsarah@uw.edu (413) 813-9018
Jeremy Mathis Affiliate Associate Professor JMathis@nas.edu (206) 526-4809
Harold Mofjeld Affiliate Professor hmofjeld@uw.edu (206) 265-9793
Barry B. Ma Affiliate Assistant Professor binbing@uw.edu
Dean McManus Professor Emeritus mcmanus@uw.edu TBD
Rhonda Morales Research Scientist rmarohl3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Robert Morris Associate Professor morrisrm@uw.edu (206) 221-7228 RTB 316
Chanthavy Manikham Fiscal Specialist manikham@uw.edu (206) 543-4357 OTB 104
Susanna Michael Graduate Student smicha@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Travis Mellett Research Associate tmellett@uw.edu 206-616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Laura Moore Graduate Student moore23@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
James W. Murray Professor Emeritus jmurray@uw.edu (206) 543-4730 OSB/OCN 413
Andrew Margolskee Graduate Student amargol@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Aaron Morello aaronm@uw.edu 206.543.7919(Office/VM), 206.543.9235(LAB) OSB/OCN 346
Brandon Montemuro Research Associate bpm5026@uw.edu (206) 543-0686 OSB/OCN 320
Georgy Manucharyan Assistant Professor gmanuch@uw.edu (206) 221-4879 OSB/OCN 317
Seelye Martin Professor Emeritus seelye@uw.edu (206) 543-6438 OSB/OCN 316
Parker MacCready Professor pmacc@uw.edu (206) 685-9588 OSB/OCN 313
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Emma Myers Graduate Student ekmyers@uw.edu MSB 266
Ginevra Moore Graduate Student ginevra@uw.edu MSB 210
Russell McDuff Professor Emeritus mcduff@uw.edu (360) 453-7877 MSB 204
12Next