People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu Applied Physics Lab
Shima Abadi Adjunct Assistant Professor abadi@uw.edu (425) 352-3835 MSB 264
Angel Alcaraz Student Assistant ajac9@uw.edu
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB/OCN 325D
Josh Allan Marine Technician jpa23@uw.edu MSB 049
Jassem Al-Thani Graduate Student jassem94@uw.edu OSB/OCN 414
James Anderson Advancement, CoE jamesa7@uw.edu
Virginia Armbrust Professor armbrust@uw.edu (206) 616-1783 RTB 317
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 OSB/OCN 311
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412