People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Nina Buzby Graduate Student nbuzby@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
David Butterfield Affiliate Professor david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov (206) 526-6722 NOAA-PMEL
Tansy Burns Research Coordinator tansy@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Susan Burke Research Scientist sburke3@uw.edu (206) 685-4127 RTB 323
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB/OCN 411
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5279 OTB 260
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Sonia Brugger Marine Technician sbruggs@uw.edu 206-543-7770 MSB 028
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Samuel Brenner Graduate Student sdbren@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Anna Boyar aboyar@uw.edu
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 MSB 037
Miriam Bertram Program Specialist, Program on Climate Change mab23@uw.edu (206) 543-6521
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB/OCN 325E
Lauren Bayne lk500296@uw.edu
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104