People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Daniel Grünbaum Professor random@uw.edu (206) 221-6594 MSB 318
Ryan Groussman Graduate Student rgrous83@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Bryan Grimberg Fiscal Specialist bryan0g@uw.edu (206) 543-4410 or 206-468-2589 MSB 124
Michael Gregg Professor Emeritus mgregg@uw.edu (206) 543-1353 Applied Physics Lab
Alison Gray Assistant Professor argray@uw.edu (206) 543-0593 OSB/OCN 319
Shiri Graff van Creveld Research Associate shirig@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 RTB 329
Kimberly Gottschalk Graduate Student kgotts@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Katie Gonzalez Student Helper gonzal18@uw.edu
Hannah Glover Graduate Student hglover@uw.edu MSB 210
James Girton Affiliate Assistant Professor girton@uw.edu (206) 543-8467 Applied Physics Lab
Shannon Gilmore Pre-Awards gilmore5@uw.edu (206) 543-5310 OTB 113
Emily Giedraitis emgied@uw.edu
Peter Gaube Affiliate Associate Professor pgaube@uw.edu
Richard Gammon Professor Emeritus gammon@uw.edu (206) 221-6744 TBD
Alex Gagnon Assistant Professor gagnon@uw.edu (206) 543-5627 OSB/OCN 409