People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Cristian Swift Student Helper cjswift@uw.edu
Dana Swift Research Scientist swift@uw.edu (206) 543-6697; (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 325C
Jarred Swalwell Engineer 4 jarred@uw.edu (206) 334-8022 RTB 315
Adrienne Sutton Affiliate Assistant Professor adrienne.sutton@noaa.gov (206) 526-6879 NOAA-PMEL
Arief Suryo Graduate Student asuryo@uw.edu OSB/OCN 314
Mary Margaret V Stoll Graduate Student mmstoll@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Richard Sternberg Professor Emeritus rws@uw.edu (206) 543-0589 MSB 106
Adam Stenseth Marine Technician lynx@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 028
Fritz Stahr Affiliate Professor stahr@uw.edu (206) 543-7886 OSB/OCN 235
James Stadler Graduate Student stadlerj@uw.edu
Maike Sonnewald maike@uw.edu
Rolf Sonnerup Affiliate Assistant Professor rolf@uw.edu (206) 526-6748
Evan Solomon Associate Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Dwina Solihin Front End Software Engineer dwina@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Hope Sisley vortaga1@uw.edu
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
Don Setiawan Software Development Engineer landungs@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Sasha Seroy Lecturer sseroy@uw.edu MSB 254
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 364
Georg Schroeder Port Engineer porteng@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
David Schmidt Affiliate Professor dasc@uw.edu (206) 685-3799
Carlyn Schmidgall Graduate Student crschmidgall@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347A
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Jade Sauvé Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
12Next