People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Amy Wyeth Graduate Student awyeth@uw.edu MSB 366
Rebecca Woodgate APL Professor WOT woodgate@uw.edu (206) 221-3268 Applied Physics Lab
Grace Wong gyw1280@uw.edu (206) 685-4185 RTB 314
Matthew Wolhowe Research Sci/Engr 3 mwolhowe@uw.edu (206) 685-3216 OSB/OCN 544A
Jordan Winter Graduate Student jwinter2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 525C
Amanda Winans Research Engineer awinans@uw.edu (206) 543-5093 MSB 314
William Wilcock Professor wilcock@uw.edu (206) 543-6043 MSB 274
David Wiener Research Associate davidwi@uw.edu
Mariela Rose T. White Research Scientist/Engineer mrt@uw.edu (206) 685-2104 OTB 268
Naomi Wharton Graduate Student nwharton@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Caitlin Whalen Affiliate Assistant Professor cbwhalen@uw.edu
Treasure Warren Graduate Student treas93@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347B
Mark Warner Associate Professor WOT warner@uw.edu (206) 543-0765 OSB/OCN 415
Nick Ward Affiliate Assistant Professor nicholas.ward@pnnl.gov (360) 681-3604
Yang Kitty Wang Graduate Student ktywang@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339B
Taylor Walton Graduate Student tmwalton@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412