The Leo Maddox Foundation meet and greet with award recipients

Leo Maddox Foundation

The Leo Maddox Foundation and family got to meet the awardees at this in person event. The amazing research being done was discussed to show the impacts of this foundation. 


This year's award recipients are:

Parker MacCready (Faculty)

Georges Kanaan (Graduate Student)


Denise Devlyn

Sidney Brooks

Jenn Wilson

Dylan Hull

Alana Kraft

Cristian Swift

Isaac Olson

Kennadie Selden

Aditya Sai

Alison MacLeod