Biological Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Mikelle Nuwer Senior Lecturer mrasmuss@uw.edu (206) 685-2806 MSB 262
Robert Levine Graduate Student leviner@uw.edu MSB 304
Bruce Frost Professor Emeritus bwfrost@uw.edu MSB 306
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Divya Panicker Graduate Student dpanic@uw.edu MSB 312
Amanda Winans Research Engineer awinans@uw.edu (206) 543-5093 MSB 314
Michael Foy Research Scientist mfoy@uw.edu (206) 543-9658 MSB 316
Daniel Grünbaum Professor random@uw.edu (206) 221-6594 MSB 318
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
Julie Keister Associate Professor jkeister@uw.edu (206) 543-7620 MSB 354
Evelyn Lessard Professor elessard@uw.edu (206) 543-8795 MSB 360
BethElLee Herrmann blh1975@uw.edu (206) 616-3706 MSB 362
Zachary Cooper Graduate Student zcooper@uw.edu MSB 364
Max Showalter Graduate Student gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Amy Wyeth Graduate Student awyeth@uw.edu MSB 366
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Jody Deming Karl M. Banse Endowed Professor jdeming@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0845 MSB 370
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 MSB 372
Carol Stepien Affiliate Professor cstepien@uw.edu (206) 526-6038 NOAA-PMEL
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Jodi Young Assistant Professor youngjn@uw.edu (206) 543-0744 OSB/OCN 513
123Next