Chemical Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Sabine Mecking Affiliate Assistant Professor mecking@uw.edu (206) 221-6570 Applied Physics Lab
Craig McNeil Affiliate Assistant Professor cmcneil@uw.edu (206) 543-2157 Applied Physics Lab
Loren Tuttle Research Scientist/Engineer lbtuttle@uw.edu (425) 463-6899 MSB 120
Richard Feely Affiliate Professor richard.a.feely@noaa.gov (206) 526-6214 NOAA-PMEL
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Ed Harrison Affiliate Professor Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences d.e.harrison@noaa.gov (206) 526-6225 NOAA-PMEL
David Butterfield Affiliate Associate Professor david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov (206) 526-6722 NOAA-PMEL
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Martin Endress Graduate Student endressm@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Curtis Deutsch Associate Professor cdeutsch@uw.edu (206) 543-5189 OSB/OCN 309
Justin Penn Graduate Student jpenn@uw.edu OSB/OCN 314
Evan Howard Research Associate ehoward2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Hartmut Frenzel Research Scientist hfrenzel@uw.edu (206) 543-1866 OSB/OCN 318
Eric Olson Research Scientist olsone@uw.edu (206) 543-1902 OSB/OCN 332
Aaron Morello aaronm@uw.edu 206.543.7919(Office/VM), 206.543.9235(LAB) OSB/OCN 346
Claire McKinley Research Associate cmck2@uw.edu (206) 221-6739 OSB/OCN 405
Isaiah Bolden Graduate Student ibolden@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Andrew Margolskee Graduate Student amargol@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Alex Gagnon Assistant Professor gagnon@uw.edu (206) 543-5627 OSB/OCN 409
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB/OCN 411
James W. Murray Professor Emeritus jmurray@uw.edu (206) 543-4730 OSB/OCN 413
Mark Warner Associate Professor WOT warner@uw.edu (206) 543-0765 OSB/OCN 415
Mariela R.T. White Research Scientist/Engineer mrt@uw.edu (206) 543-0632 OSB/OCN 416
Paul Quay Professor pdquay@uw.edu (206) 685-8061 OSB/OCN 417
123Next