Physical Oceanography People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Ren-Chieh Lien Affiliate Professor rcl@uw.edu (206) 685-1079 Applied Physics Lab
James Girton Affiliate Assistant Professor girton@uw.edu (206) 543-8467 Applied Physics Lab
Eric D'Asaro APL Professor WOT dasaro@apl.washington.edu (206) 685-2982 Applied Physics Lab
Rebecca Woodgate APL Professor WOT woodgate@uw.edu (206) 221-3268 Applied Physics Lab
Kyla Drushka Affiliate Assistant Professor kdrushka@uw.edu 206-543-6858 Applied Physics Lab
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu Applied Physics Lab
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Jim Thomson Adjunct Associate Professor jmt3rd@uw.edu (206) 616-0858 Applied Physics Lab
Kevin Williams APL Associate Professor WOT klw8@uw.edu (206) 543-3949 Applied Physics Lab
Terry Ewart Professor Emeritus ewart@apl.washington.edu (206) 543-1327 Applied Physics Lab
Craig Lee APL Professor WOT craiglee@uw.edu (206) 685-7656 Applied Physics Lab
Jamie Morison Affiliate Professor jhm2@uw.edu (206) 543-1394 Applied Physics Lab
Michael Gregg Professor Emeritus mgregg@uw.edu (206) 543-1353 Applied Physics Lab
Luc Rainville Affiliate Associate Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Dennis Moore Affiliate Professor dwmoore@uw.edu (206) 526-4146 NOAA-PMEL
Meghan Cronin Affiliate Professor meghan.f.cronin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6449 NOAA-PMEL
William Kessler Affiliate Professor william.s.kessler@noaa.gov (206) 526-6221 NOAA-PMEL
Gregory Johnson Affiliate Professor gregory.c.johnson@noaa.gov (206) 526-6806 NOAA-PMEL
Al Hermann Affiliate Associate Professor albert.j.hermann@noaa.gov (206) 526-6495 NOAA-PMEL
Michael McPhaden Affiliate Professor michael.j.mcphaden@noaa.gov (206) 526-6783 NOAA-PMEL
Robert Drucker Research Scientist rdrucker@uw.edu (206) 543-8403 OSB/OCN 233
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Kirk O'Donnell Research Scientist kirkod@uw.edu (206) 543-0215 OSB/OCN 245
Barbara Hickey Professor Emeritus bhickey@uw.edu (206) 543-4737 OSB/OCN 305
123Next