Graduate Students

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Hannah Glover Graduate Student hglover@uw.edu MSB 210
Ginevra Moore Graduate Student ginevra@uw.edu MSB 210
Zoe Krauss Graduate Student zkrauss@uw.edu MSB 218
Maleen Kidiwela Graduate Student seismic@uw.edu MSB 218
Robin McLachlan Graduate Student mclachlan.rl@gmail.com MSB 220
Emma Myers Graduate Student ekmyers@uw.edu MSB 266
Evan Lahr Graduate Student elahr@uw.edu MSB 266
Erik Fredrickson Graduate Student erikfred@uw.edu MSB 268
Rose (Wade) Hilmo Graduate Student wader@uw.edu MSB 268
Robert Levine Graduate Student leviner@uw.edu MSB 304
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Divya Panicker Graduate Student dpanic@uw.edu MSB 312
Max Showalter Graduate Student gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Zachary Cooper Graduate Student zcooper@uw.edu MSB 364
Amy Wyeth Graduate Student awyeth@uw.edu MSB 366
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Zhihua Zheng Graduate Student zhihua@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Samuel Brenner Graduate Student sdbren@uw.edu OSB/OCN 306
Martin Endress Graduate Student endressm@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Paige Lavin Graduate Student pdlogan@uw.edu OSB/OCN 308
Suneil Iyer Graduate Student iyersk@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Ethan Campbell Graduate Student ethancc@uw.edu OSB/OCN 312
Justin Penn Graduate Student jpenn@uw.edu OSB/OCN 314
Sarah Ragen Graduate Student sragen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Katy Christensen Graduate Student katyc4@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
123Next