Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Stephen Jalickee Marine Technician jalickee@uw.edu (206) 685-6057 MSB 020
Jennifer Nomura Marine Technician jmnomura@uw.edu (206) 685-3768 MSB 020
Sonia Brugger Marine Technician sbruggs@uw.edu 206-543-7770 MSB 028
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 MSB 037
Croy Carlin Marine Technician croyc@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 045
Liz Ricci Marine Technician ericci@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 045
Terry Anderson Interim Port Engineer tsa3@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
David Thoreson Research Scientist thoreson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5649 MSB 080E
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
Ken Pinnell Captain, RV Carson pinnek@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
Douglas Russell Manager of Marine Operations dgruss@uw.edu (206) 543-5062, Mobile (206) 321-5320 MSB 107A
Bridget Harrell-Donzé Marine Ops Purchasing bdonze@uw.edu (206) 685-9236 or 425-772-9159 MSB 107B
Brandi Murphy UNOLS Technical Svc Mgr branmu@uw.edu (206) 616-2681 MSB 111A
Loren Tuttle Research Scientist/Engineer lbtuttle@uw.edu (425) 463-6899 MSB 120
Meegan Corcoran Port Captain meeganc@uw.edu (206) 221-6920 MSB 122
Bryan Grimberg Fiscal Specialist bryan0g@uw.edu (206) 543-4410 or 206-468-2589 MSB 124
Amanda Winans Research Engineer awinans@uw.edu (206) 543-5093 MSB 314
Michael Foy Research Scientist mfoy@uw.edu (206) 543-9658 MSB 316
BethElLee Herrmann blh1975@uw.edu (206) 616-3706 MSB 362
Shelly Carpenter Research Scientist/Engineer IV seashell@uw.edu (206) 685-1626 MSB 372
Robert Drucker Research Scientist rdrucker@uw.edu (206) 543-8403 OSB/OCN 233
Andrew Meyer Research Scientist/Engineer meyerr@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Greg Brusseau Research Scientist brussg@uw.edu (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 237
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Eric Lundquist Senior Computer Support Specialist ericl@uw.edu (206) 543-0594 OSB/OCN 243
1234Next