Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Craig Lee APL Professor WOT craiglee@uw.edu (206) 685-7656 Applied Physics Lab
Ren-Chieh Lien Affiliate Professor rcl@uw.edu (206) 685-1079 Applied Physics Lab
J. Wesley Lauer Affiliate Assistant Professor lauerj@seattleu.edu (206) 616-9407 MSB 112
Evelyn Lessard Professor elessard@uw.edu (206) 543-8795 MSB 360
Miles Logsdon Principal Lecturer mlog@uw.edu (206) 940-4586 OSB/OCN 505
Marvin Lilley Professor lilley@uw.edu (206) 543-0859 OSB/OCN 515
Bennett Lambert Research Associate lambertb@uw.edu (206) 685-4196) RTB 330
Brian Lewis Professor Emeritus blewis@uw.edu TBD
Pascale Lelong pascale@nwra.com (425) 556-9055 x.336
Edward Lazowska Adjunct Professor lazowska@uw.edu (206) 543-4755