People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Luc Rainville Affiliate Assistant Professor lucrain@uw.edu (206) 685-4058 Applied Physics Lab
Ignatius Rigor Affiliate Assistant Professor ignatius@uw.edu (206) 685-2571 Applied Physics Lab
Liz Ricci Marine Technician ericci@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 045
Douglas Russell Manager of Marine Operations dgruss@uw.edu (206) 543-5062, Mobile (206) 321-5320 MSB 107A
Emily Roland Assistant Professor eroland@uw.edu (206) 685-9617 MSB 264
Josephine Z. Rapp Research Associate jzrapp@uw.edu (206) 543-5098 MSB 374
Joseph Resing Affiliate Assistant Professor resing@uw.edu (206) 526-6184 NOAA-PMEL
Rick Rupan Research Scientist rupan@uw.edu (206) 221-6728 OSB/OCN 239
Stephen Riser Professor riser@uw.edu (206) 543-1187 OSB/OCN 325A
Sarah Ragen Graduate Student sragen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331A
Terry Rolfe Research Scientist trolfe@uw.edu (206) 685-2366 OSB/OCN 435B
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Jeffrey Richey Professor jrichey@uw.edu (206) 543-7339 OSB/OCN 525B
Wendi Ruef Research Scientist wruef@uw.edu (206) 221-6760 OTB 270
Gabrielle Rocap Professor rocap@uw.edu (206) 685-9994 RTB 318
Christina (Miller) Rathwell Graduate Student chrism10@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Francois Ribalet Research Scientist/Engineer ribalet@uw.edu (206) 221-7146 RTB 329
Peter Rhines Professor rhines@uw.edu