People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Paul Quay Professor pdquay@uw.edu (206) 685-8061 OSB/OCN 417
JiWoon Park Graduate Student jiwoonp@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Laura Moore Graduate Student moore23@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Steven Emerson Professor Emeritus emerson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0428; (206) 685-0983 OSB/OCN 419
Mary Margaret V Stoll Graduate Student mmstoll@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Marta Wolfshorndl Graduate Student martaw@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
John Crusius Affiliate Associate Professor john.crusius@gmail.com (206) 543-6978 OSB/OCN 421
Terry Rolfe Research Scientist trolfe@uw.edu (206) 685-2366 OSB/OCN 435B
Jamee Adams Research Scientist jameeca27@gmail.com OSB/OCN 504
Miles Logsdon Principal Lecturer mlog@uw.edu (206) 940-4586 OSB/OCN 505
Angel Ruacho Research Associate aruacho@uw.edu (206) 543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
Meng Li Research Associate limco2@uw.edu 206-543-5334 OSB/OCN 505
William Kumler Graduate Student wkumler@uw.edu OSB/OCN 506
Regina Lionheart Research Consultant regina16@uw.edu (206) 685-2449 OSB/OCN 506
Kalyan Shrestha Research Associate kalyansh@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Kei Inomura Research Associate ki24@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Travls Mellett Research Associate tmellett@uw.edu 206-616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Tom Holmes Research Associate tmholmes@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Youngho Ko Research Associate yko@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Anitra Ingalls Professor aingalls@uw.edu (206) 221-6748 OSB/OCN 511
Joshua Sacks Graduate Student jssacks@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Jodi Young Assistant Professor youngjn@uw.edu (206) 543-0744 OSB/OCN 513
Previous1234567891011Next