Graduate Students

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Jacob Cohen Graduate Student jtcohen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339B
Yang Kitty Wang Graduate Student ktywang@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339B
Erin Broatch Graduate Student ebroatch@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Noah Rosenberg Graduate Student noahrose@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343A
Hillary Scannell Graduate Student scanh@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Kimberly Gottschalk Graduate Student kgotts@uw.edu OSB/OCN 343B
Dylan Oldenburg Graduate Student oldend@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347A
Rosalind Echols Graduate Student rechols@uw.edu OSB/OCN 347B
Isaiah Bolden Graduate Student ibolden@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Andrew Margolskee Graduate Student amargol@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412
Theresa Whorley Graduate Student twhorley@uw.edu OSB/OCN 414
Jiwoon Park Graduate Student jiwoonp@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Laura Moore Graduate Student moore23@uw.edu OSB/OCN 418
Marta Wolfshorndl Graduate Student martaw@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Mary Margaret V Stoll Graduate Student mmstoll@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
William Kumler Graduate Student wkumler@uw.edu OSB/OCN 506
Hannah Dawson Graduate Student hmdawson@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Susan Rundell Graduate Student rundell@uw.edu OSB/OCN 508
Joshua Sacks Graduate Student jssacks@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Natalie Kellogg Graduate Student nak01@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Susanna Michael Graduate Student smicha@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Angela Boysen Graduate Student aboysen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
Megan Duffy Graduate Student duffyme@uw.edu OSB/OCN 525D
Ryan Groussman Graduate Student rgrous83@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Previous123Next