Staff

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Michelle Townsend Counseling Services Coordinator mtown@uw.edu (206) 543-5039 OTB 108
Robert Kamphaus Manager of Marine Operations kamphaus@uw.edu (206) 685-5672 OTB 111
Shannon Gilmore Pre-Awards gilmore5@uw.edu (206) 543-5310 OTB 113
Mike Bartley Post-Awards mtbart@uw.edu (206) 543-5188 OTB 115
Vivian Sabiniano Administrative Specialist sabinian@uw.edu (206) 543-4330 OTB 117
Kittie Tucker Administrator, School of Oceanography ktucker@uw.edu (206) 616-3559 OTB 119
Lien Lai Payroll Specialist lienlai@uw.edu (206) 543-5063 OTB 123
Hunter Hadaway Graphic & Web Designer hunterh@uw.edu (206) 543-3245 OTB 153
Shawn Thomas Software Engineer thomassd@uw.edu (206) 543-3458 OTB 153
Mike Vardaro Research Consultant mvardaro@uw.edu OTB 153
Ken Feldman Network Engineer ksf1@uw.edu (206) 616-5553 OTB 252
Mitch Elend Research Scientist melend@uw.edu (206) 543-8685 OTB 258
Brian Ittig Marine Operations Manager, Regional Cabled Observatory bittig@uw.edu (206) 616-6792 OTB 258
Laurie Bryan Director, Finance/Compliance, OOI's Regional Scale Nodes lbryan@uw.edu (206) 543-5279 OTB 260
Orest Kawka Project Scientist kawkaoe@uw.edu (206) 221-6411 OTB 266
Dwina Solihin Front End Software Engineer dwina@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Don Setiawan Software Development Engineer landungs@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Wendi Ruef Research Scientist wruef@uw.edu (206) 221-6760 OTB 270
Rita Peterson Program Operations Specialist ritap@uw.edu (206) 685-4185 RTB 314
Jarred Swalwell Engineer 4 jarred@uw.edu (206) 334-8022 RTB 315
Vaughn Iverson Research Scientist vsi@uw.edu (206) 221-7841 RTB 315
Raphael Hagen Research Consultant nrhagen@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Annette Hynes Research Scientist ahynes@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Rhonda Morales Research Scientist rmarohl3@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Previous1234Next