People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Bridget Harrell-Donzé UNOLS Program Ops Specialist bdonze@uw.edu (206) 685-9236 or 425-772-9159 MSB 107B
G. Ross Heath Professor Emeritus, Dean Emeritus rheath@uw.edu (206) 543-5060 MSB 216
Rose (Wade) Hilmo Graduate Student wader@uw.edu MSB 268
BethElLee Herrmann blh1975@uw.edu (206) 616-3706 MSB 362
Ed Harrison Affiliate Professor Oceanography and Atmospheric Sciences d.e.harrison@noaa.gov (206) 526-6225 NOAA-PMEL
Al Hermann Affiliate Associate Professor albert.j.hermann@noaa.gov (206) 526-6495 NOAA-PMEL
Barbara Hickey Professor Emeritus bhickey@uw.edu (206) 543-4737 OSB/OCN 305
Susan Hautala Associate Professor hautala@uw.edu (206) 543-0596 OSB/OCN 315
Evan Howard Research Associate ehoward2@uw.edu OSB/OCN 316
Tom Holmes Research Associate tmholmes@uw.edu (206) 616-9067 OSB/OCN 509
Katherine Heal Research Associate kheal@uw.edu (206) 616-4658 OSB/OCN 518
Hunter Hadaway Graphic & Web Designer hunterh@uw.edu (206) 543-3245 OTB 153
Annette Hynes Research Scientist ahynes@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Raphael Hagen Research Consultant nrhagen@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Alexander Horner-Devine Adjunt Associate Professor arhd@uw.edu (206) 685-3032
Byron Hoyt Research Scientist bch4@uw.edu (503) 801-3563
Khadijah Homolka Hourly Assistant khomolka@uw.edu
Ramsey Harcourt Affiliate Professor harcourt@uw.edu (206) 221-4662