People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Kate Stafford Affiliate Associate Professor kate2@uw.edu (206) 685-8617 Applied Physics Lab
Adam Stenseth Marine Technician lynx@uw.edu (206) 543-5186 MSB 028
Georg Schroeder Port Engineer porteng@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
Richard Sternberg Professor Emeritus rws@uw.edu (206) 543-0589 MSB 106
Haila Schultz Graduate Student schulh2@uw.edu MSB 312
Max Showalter Research Associate gshowalt@uw.edu MSB 364
Sasha Seroy Graduate Student sseroy@uw.edu MSB 366
Carol Stepien Affiliate Professor cstepien@uw.edu (206) 526-6038 NOAA-PMEL
Adrienne Sutton Affiliate Assistant Professor adrienne.sutton@noaa.gov (206) 526-6879 NOAA-PMEL
Fritz Stahr Affiliate Professor stahr@uw.edu (206) 543-7886 OSB/OCN 235
Dana Swift Research Scientist swift@uw.edu (206) 543-6697; (206) 616-8343 OSB/OCN 325C
Hally B Stone Research Associate hbstone@uw.edu OSB/OCN 331B
Jade Sauvé Graduate Student jsauve@uw.edu OSB/OCN 339A
Evan Solomon Associate Professor esolomn@uw.edu (206) 221-6745 OSB/OCN 407
Mary Margaret V Stoll Graduate Student mmstoll@uw.edu OSB/OCN 420
Kalyan Shrestha Research Associate kalyansh@uw.edu (206) 543-0766 OSB/OCN 507
Joshua Sacks Graduate Student jssacks@uw.edu OSB/OCN 512
Julian Sachs Professor jsachs@uw.edu (206) 221-5630 OSB/OCN 521
Vivian Sabiniano Administrative Specialist sabinian@uw.edu (206) 543-4330 OTB 117
Dwina Solihin Front End Software Engineer dwina@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Don Setiawan Software Development Engineer landungs@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Jarred Swalwell Engineer 4 jarred@uw.edu (206) 334-8022 RTB 315
Megan Schatz Research Scientist megdawg@uw.edu (206) 685-6883 RTB 321
Randy Shuman Affiliate Associate Professor rshuman531@gmail.com (206) 296-8243
Ron Shreve Affiliate Professor shreve@uw.edu (360) 378-1160
12Next