People

Search Parameters

Search by name only

Name Position Email Phone Location
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu Applied Physics Lab
Zoe Aarons Research Scientist zaarons@uw.edu (206) 221-6711 OSB/OCN 307
Jamee Adams Research Scientist jameeca27@gmail.com OSB/OCN 504
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Matthew Alkire Research Scientist alkirem@uw.edu (206) 543-5156 OSB/OCN 325D
Daniel Anderson Research Engineer anderd8@uw.edu (206) 543-9669 OSB/OCN 525C
Terry Anderson Interim Port Engineer tsa3@uw.edu (206) 543-5648 MSB 049
Virginia Armbrust Professor armbrust@uw.edu (206) 616-1783 RTB 317
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 OSB/OCN 311
Irita Aylward Graduate Student iaylward@uw.edu OSB/OCN 412
Edward Baker Affiliate Professor edward.baker@noaa.gov (206) 526-6251 NOAA-PMEL
Romeo Balagot Fiscal Specialist, Ocean Purchasing rb45@uw.edu (206) 543-5089 OTB 104
Neil Banas Affiliate Assistant Professor banasn@uw.edu TBD
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
Brian Bare Engineer/Deckhand bareb@uw.edu (206) 685-1983 MSB 09B
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Mike Bartley Post-Awards mtbart@uw.edu (206) 543-5188 OTB 115
Zinka Bartolek Graduate Student zinkab@uw.edu (206) 685-4118 RTB 322
Peter Battisti peterb20@uw.edu
Jim Bennett Research Scientist/Engineer jsb11@u.washington.edu (206) 685-9783 OSB/OCN 325E
Chris Berthiaume Research Consultant chrisbee@u.washington.edu (206) 221-7172 RTB 326
Katie Bigham Research Sci/Engr 2 bighamkt@uw.edu (206) 685-8895 OTB 267
Tor Bjorklund Oceanographer tab2@uw.edu (206) 543-5877 MSB 037
Isaiah Bolden Graduate Student ibolden@uw.edu OSB/OCN 408
Angela Boysen Graduate Student aboysen@uw.edu OSB/OCN 514
1234567891011Next