Faculty

Search Parameters

Search by name only
Accepts Ocean Graduate Students
Core
Emeritus
Affiliate
Post-Doc
Adjunct

Name Position Email Phone Location
Knut Aagaard Professor Emeritus kaagaard@uw.edu Applied Physics Lab
Simone Alin Affiliate Associate Professor simone.r.alin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6819 NOAA-PMEL
Virginia Armbrust Professor armbrust@uw.edu (206) 616-1783 RTB 317
Kyle Armour Assistant Professor karmour@uw.edu (206) 221-4402 OSB/OCN 311
Edward Baker Affiliate Professor edward.baker@noaa.gov (206) 526-6251 NOAA-PMEL
Neil Banas Affiliate Assistant Professor banasn@uw.edu TBD
Karl Banse Professor Emeritus banse@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5079 MSB 324
John Baross Professor jbaross@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0833 MSB 260
Randie Bundy Assistant Professor rbundy@uw.edu (206) 543-8966 OSB/OCN 411
Tansy Burns tansy@uw.edu (206) 221-6747 OTB 102A
David Butterfield Affiliate Associate Professor david.a.butterfield@noaa.gov (206) 526-6722 NOAA-PMEL
Glenn Cannon Affiliate Professor gacannon33@gmail.com (206) 546-3537 TBD
Mattias Cape Research Associate mcape@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Meghan Cronin Affiliate Professor meghan.f.cronin@noaa.gov (206) 526-6449 NOAA-PMEL
John Crusius Affiliate Associate Professor john.crusius@gmail.com (206) 543-6978 OSB/OCN 421
Eric D'Asaro APL Professor WOT dasaro@apl.washington.edu (206) 685-2982 Applied Physics Lab
John Delaney Professor jdelaney@u.washington.edu (206) 543-5059; (206) 543-5059 OTB 255
Jody Deming Karl M. Banse Endowed Professor jdeming@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0845 MSB 370
Curtis Deutsch Associate Professor cdeutsch@uw.edu (206) 543-5189 OSB/OCN 309
Allan Devol Professor Emeritus devol@uw.edu (206) 543-1292 OSB/OCN 519
Kyla Drushka Affiliate Assistant Professor kdrushka@uw.edu 206-543-6858 Applied Physics Lab
Bryndan Durham Research Associate bpdurham@uw.edu (206) 685-4196 RTB 330
Alyn Duxbury Associate Professor Emeritus aduxbury@u.washington.edu (206) 524-1756 TBD
Steven Emerson Professor Emeritus emerson@u.washington.edu (206) 543-0428; (206) 685-0983 OSB/OCN 419
Charles Eriksen Professor eriksen@u.washington.edu (206) 543-6528 OSB/OCN 325B
12345Next